Staff

 

Carla Borden
Executive Director
317-252-0465
cborden@komencentralindiana.org
Learn more about Carla>

 

 

nikki-resized

Nikki Mazelin
Development Director
317-252-0471
nmazelin@komencentralindiana.org
Learn more about Nikki >

 

 

Melissa Curtis
Development Coordinator
317-252-0466
mcurtis@komencentralindiana.org
Learn more about Melissa (coming soon)

 

 

stephanie-resized

Stephanie Laskey
Mission Director
317-252-0469
slaskey@komencentralindiana.org
Learn more about Stephanie >

 

 

Mike Potter
Communications Manager
812-917-5047
mpotter@komencentralindiana.org
Learn more about Mike>

 

 

 

Lori Mitchell
Community Manager, Wabash Valley
812-917-5047
lmitchell@komencentralindiana.org
Learn more about Lori >