Header design.png

Please join us for an evening honoring our 2017 Pink Honor Roll, volunteers, sponsors, grantees and community fundraisers.

The 2017 Circle of Hope honorees are:

Community Service Award: Big Picture
Co-Survivor Award: 
Kimberly Barnhart
Debbie Willis Award: 
Mamata Patel
Lifetime Achievement Award: 
Marilyn Welker Freeman
Outstanding Volunteer Award: 
Natalie Ames
Promise of One Award: 
Debra Alexis Jefferson and Clarissa West

Event details:

Thursday, November 2, 2017 at the Indiana Historical Society
450 West Ohio Street, Indianapolis 46202

Cocktail reception with hors d’oeuvres from 6 – 7 pm

Recognition ceremony begins at 7 pm

Business or casual attire

There is no cost for tickets, but please respond in advance.

RSVP is appreciated by Friday, October 27. To RSVP, click here or contact us at info@komencentralindiana.org or 317-638-2873.