Staff

IMG_9584

 

Natalie Sutton
Executive Director
317-252-0465
nsutton@komencentralindiana.org

 

stephanie-resized

 

Stephanie Laskey
Mission Director
317-252-0469
slaskey@komencentralindiana.org
Learn more about Stephanie >

 

nikki-resized

 

Nikki Mazelin
Development Director
317-252-0471
nmazelin@komencentralindiana.org

 

carley-resized

 

Carley O’Connor
Development Manager
317-252-0466
coconnor@komencentralindiana.org

 

liz-resized

 

Liz Mensching
Communications Manager
317-252-0468
lmensching@komencentralindiana.org

 

tammy-resizedTammy Lundborg
Community Manager, Wabash Valley
812-917-5047
tlundborg@komencentralindiana.org

 

 

toni-resized

 

Toni Newett
Finance Manager
317-252-0467
tnewett@komencentralindiana.org
Learn more about Toni > 

 

karen-resized

 

Karen Christensen
Administrative Assistant
317-638-2873
kchristensen@komencentralindiana.org